Products information: info@abritus72.com or http://abrites.com/index.php?route=information/contact


   Technical support: support@abritus72.com or http://abrites.com/index.php?route=information/contact


   Sales: sales@abritus72.com or http://abrites.com/index.php?route=information/contact


   Australia, New Zealand: au@abritus72.com

   Algeria: algeria@abritus72.com

   Belarus, Kazakhstan: belarus@abritus72.com

   Benelux - Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg: benelux@abritus72.com

   Brasil: brazil@abritus72.com

   Czech Republic: cz@abritus72.com

   China, Taiwan, Hong Kong: china@abritus72.com

   Denmark / Scandinavia: dk@abritus72.com ; pnj@nic-tec.com

   France: fr@abritus72.com

   Germany: de@abritus72.com - A. Wendt GmbH

   Greece: greece@abritus72.com

   Israel: israel@abritus72.com

   Italy: it@abritus72.com

   Lithuania and Baltic Republics: lt@abritus72.com

   Lebanon, Egypt, Jordan, Kenya, Malta, Mauritius, Nigeria, Pakistan, Rwanda: lebanon@abritus72.com

   Macedonia: macedonia@abritus72.com

   Morocco: morocco@abritus72.com - Mercokey Maroc

   Malaysia, Singapore: malaysia@abritus72.com

   Mexico, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, Costa Rica: mexico@abritus72.com

   United Arab Emirates, Bahrain, Kuwait, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Iraq, Syria : gcc@abritus72.com

   Oman: oman@abritus72.com

   Poland: pl@abritus72.com

   Russia: russia@abritus72.com

   Romania: romania@abritus72.com

   Slovakia: sk@abritus72.com

   South Africa: za@abritus72.com

   Spain, Portugal: spain@abritus72.com - Mercokey

   Turkey: turkey@abritus72.com - Otocheck

   Ukraina: ukraina@abritus72.com

   UK: uk@abritus72.com - KAPDiagnostics Ltd.

   USA: usa@abritus72.com














   Abritus72 Ltd.

   Bulgaria str. 3

   7200, Razgrad, Bulgaria


   tel: +35929550456

    +359899104751

   fax: +35928501076